CVO CHARTERED & COST ACCOUNTANTS ASSOCIATION

Managing Committee


 

 

CA Ameet Chheda

President
amit@daladoctor.com

 
 

 

 
 

 

    CA Jeenal Sanjogi / Savla

Vice-President
jeenal@jeenken.com
 

 

 
 

CA Vinit Gada

Secretary
gadavinit13@gmail.com
 

CA Harsh Dedhia

Treasurer
harsh_dedhia86@yahoo.com
 

CA Gautam Mota

JT.Secretary
gautam@cgcaindia.com
 
 

CA Priti Savla

Member
priti@psaindia.net

 

CA Parin Gala

Member
gala.parin@gmail.com   

CA Umang Soni

Member
caumangsoni@yahoo.com
 
 

CA Girish Maru

Member
cagirish@girishdmaru.in
 

CA Chintan Rambhia

Member
ca.chintanrambhia@gmail.com
 

CA Viral Satra

Member
viralsatra@yahoo.com
 
 

CA Hetal Gada

Member
hetal.maru@gmail.com
 

CA Nihar Dharod

Member
canihardharod@gmail.com
 

CA Deep Chheda

Member
dcdeepchheda@gmail.com
 
 

CA Chintan Saiya

Member
chin10saiya@gmail.com